Finance Committee

About the Finance Committee: The Finance Committee shall consist of a chairperson, the Chief Financial Officer, and at least four (4) directors appointed by the President. In addition the Coalition of Local Area Service Providers shall be invited to appoint a representative. It is the responsibility of the Finance Committee to review and make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to financial policy, audits, the Corporation’s fiscal condition, and the contracts with annual estimates over $250,000.

Committee Members: Elizabeth Victor-Martinez, Treasurer/Chair, Tom Bowe, President, Margaret Heinz, Secretary, Claire Lazaro, Vice President, Connie Uychutin (CLASP).

Staff: Claudia Reed, Chief Financial Officer and Tony Anderson, Executive Director, and Melissa Stiles.

Agenda: May 1, 2019 
Minutes: March 6, 2019

Committee Archive Page